Contact Our Staff and Agents
 

Location, Phone numbers, and Email

 
   

Chenault & Hoge

The Insurance Store LLC

326 Saint Clair Street

Frankfort, Kentucky 40601

Phone 502.875.2244

Fax 502.223.1387, Personal lines

 Fax 502.227.9685, Commercial lines

Email: admin@chenaulthoge.com

Agents:

Susan Coblin scoblin@chenaulthoge.com 

Will Coblin willcoblin@chenaulthoge.com

Matt Harville mharville@chenaulthoge.com

Granville Coblin wgcoblin@chenaulthoge.com

Nate Schwartz  nschwartz@chenaulthoge.com

 
 

Customer Service Representatives:

Personal Lines

Stephanie Peach  speech@chenaulthoge.com  

Beth Harrod bharrod@chenaulthoge.com    

Michele Frederick mfrederick@chenaulthoge.com

Commercial Lines:

Laurie Webb lwebb@chenaulthoge.com

Marianne Thompson mthompson@chenaulthoge.com

 

 

Office Manager:

Barbara Luscher bluscher@chenaulthoge.com

 

 

 

Copyright Designed and Hosted by: Login